Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (281) - TV Shows (20) - DVDs (8) - Books (3) - Music (40) - Games (37)

Vacation review

Posted : 2 years, 2 months ago on 20 September 2015 03:13 (A review of Vacation)

laugh out loud comedy better than the original I thought. really worth seeing. smiles all over your chevy chase!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Colony review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 1 August 2013 04:13 (A review of The Colony)

for the money spent on the effects I can honestly say it was "pants!" really did nothing for me - seemed like a very edited version of a much longer (better,promising) film which could have been grand)...gawd knows...2/5 for the post-Ap effects but that consists mainly of the white stuff which TBH we have seen enough of in the UK this year - anyways disappointed punter!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 24 December 2012 04:01 (A review of Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines)

i dunno... the first 4 were really enjoyable yet felt this one was just ropey so say the least. If your a fan don't get too excited.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Citadel review

Posted : 5 years ago on 24 November 2012 02:23 (A review of Citadel)

this is one dark film - really moody and dark throughout and some great ideas - really works on fear and dose a good job.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

[Rec] 3: Genesis review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 7 October 2012 08:30 (A review of [Rec] 3: Genesis)

not a bad film but as far as the series of RECs go it is the worst one - first half an hour is a wedding video - LOL and then all the party goers go zombie - not original @ all but some fun...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stash House review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 15 September 2012 01:16 (A review of Stash House)

well above average film - simple plot but performed well - very similar to jodie fosters panic room. 7.5/10 as i do like dolph lundgren (although not his best personally kinda flat)..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Devil Seed review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 4 August 2012 05:34 (A review of Devil Seed)

sexy chick goes and sees a psychic and gets possessed starts get all frisky with her friends and then develops a really deep voice - ok stories not original however this dose seem to pull it off unfortunately like most horror could have been better however this could have been far worse i am glad i watched it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

No Saints for Sinners review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 4 August 2012 05:28 (A review of No Saints for Sinners)

well above average irish american gangster flick. Our hero flees the US after shooting his partner whom he thinks he has killed - a coke deal that goes bad and a past that catches up with him boil up for a watchable flick...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Zomblies review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 4 August 2012 05:24 (A review of Zomblies)

youtube seems to have produced an number of fan made zombie films and this seems to be one of best - I have posted the full length flick for watching. its 47 mins long but very entertaining - a list will come soon of the top fan mades out there.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Documenting the Grey Man review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 4 August 2012 05:16 (A review of Documenting the Grey Man)

same old same old really very slow for a good hour and when it dose get going it hardly believable to be honest. done in the style of paranormal activity video camera recording all scenario - wooden acting and terrible blood effect - all told wouldn't bother. And the shadow on the cover - forget it never see anything that resembles a man - a black, white or grey - none!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 39 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block