Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (281) - TV Shows (20) - DVDs (8) - Books (3) - Music (40) - Games (37)

No Ordinary Family review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 29 January 2011 02:10 (A review of No Ordinary Family)

how did i miss this - maybe we are inundated with US dramas - loved the first season - a lot like heroes before it got lost in itself -


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Spit On Your Grave review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 29 January 2011 02:08 (A review of I Spit On Your Grave)

yep another remake of a (dated) classic that far out-weighs the original. I really did not enjoy the original but this was great viewing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dead Rising 2 review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 5 December 2010 08:47 (A review of Dead Rising 2)

one of the most enjoyable and polished games this year - i love the zombie genre and this is the best games of that genre.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beyond the Rave review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 27 October 2010 07:15 (A review of Beyond the Rave)

ooh...all so so predictable - kind of been there done that ideas all the way through. The music is trash too. Being a fan of British horrors - I thought this would be a good en - but nope sorry - not sure about the 6.3 rating on IMDB - 4/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Them review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 25 October 2010 12:24 (A review of Them)

TBH every french film I catch of late is superb (feel a list coming on!) - and this is no exception. great throughout - loved it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bang Bang You're Dead review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 25 October 2010 12:21 (A review of Bang Bang You're Dead)

very well done one of my favs I have watched this year. Cant even give the mentioned website without ruining it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Little Girl Who Lives Down the Lane review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 23 October 2010 06:19 (A review of The Little Girl Who Lives Down the Lane)

hmmm.. not sure dont know what I expected watching it - kind of thought alot more would happen - very slow and dated. not sure 7.2 imdb listing is based on though. is it just me?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Insider review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 21 October 2010 11:33 (A review of The Insider)

top performances all round and a damn good movie.!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Yes Man review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 20 October 2010 04:28 (A review of Yes Man)

loved it didnt really see how they could make a 90 minute film about it but they did - great !


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Horde review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 12:34 (A review of The Horde)

the old geeza is brilliant - a complete overweight rebel that is halrious!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block