Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (281) - TV Shows (20) - DVDs (8) - Books (3) - Music (40) - Games (37)

The Swarm review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 12:31 (A review of The Swarm)

i personally hate alot of one thing. alot being millions - this films gives me the creeps - but it is what it is and dose it well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Other Half review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 08:38 (A review of The Other Half)

its got danny dyer & Vinnie in it - thats the good - the rest is so weak really - wouldnt worry too much if you have not seen it - not missing much at all.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Devil's Playground review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 08:32 (A review of Devil's Playground)

really decent zombie movie. Yeah the structure is very similar on all of the zombie flicks - but like the 28 series this british zombie flick devlivers with a hefty blow.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Basement review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 08:26 (A review of Basement)

on the whole(hole) dissapointing. Firstly any film that has Danny Dyer named as a GARY - deserves a negative - lol.. but to be honest tailed off very slowely in to nothing. Left scratching my head. I had read reviews saying that it was awful - but decided to make my own mind up. But YH they were right...awful..(GARY)..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hole review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 07:32 (A review of The Hole)

could have been better kind of got the impression that it was aimed at the younger viewer as it goes a bit fantasy towards the end. Not quite what I expected. 5/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Frontier(s) review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 07:12 (A review of Frontier(s))

this weekend I have watched three films two of them French and to be honest French horror is certainly were I am at. Great film - watch it as it one of the best in the genre.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Case 39 review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 16 October 2010 04:47 (A review of Case 39)

blimey didnt see this little beauty coming along - renee zellweger always reminds me of bridgette jones - sign of a good performance maybe? so I was dubious when I saw her in it - but 'wd' Renee - great performance in a well above average horror. Nice to see some originality coming along. cliche..mmm.. apart from that as an added bonus you get to see 'LoveJoy' was a convincing american accent and the black guy from hustle.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Below review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 16 October 2010 04:44 (A review of Below)

enjoyable - full of suspense and some great effects. Story isnt bad either.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wicked Little Things review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 16 October 2010 04:42 (A review of Wicked Little Things)

good one for all horror fans alittle samey but sod it..it worth watching..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Psychomania review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 14 October 2010 04:12 (A review of Psychomania)

interesting films - very dated horror but something really unqiue with it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block